Better encapsulated the image id encoding logic
authorIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 22:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit7a7db49b75ff71ebed96d2dd3adc9454a676e694
tree31db7a5d873f6d11eba69cb60decbdec3b973285
parent11f3804591bfb24a78d72fccce1fce0e38840051
Better encapsulated the image id encoding logic
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/AzureComputeServiceAdapter.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/extensions/AzureComputeImageExtension.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/functions/NetworkSecurityGroupToSecurityGroup.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/functions/VMImageToImage.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/functions/VirtualMachineToNodeMetadata.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/domain/ImageReference.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/domain/VMImage.java