Use container host ip not manager ip
authorDuncan Grant <duncan.grant@cloudsoftcorp.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 09:34:13 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerAndrea Turli <andrea.turli@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit7e55ad7971f94b19068cd8da32295d2ab5b9c18c
tree1c9211644bf0a1d9f1bc3b58b1a186c3326631e7
parent23796a41ae7aad59219e122288eade4ec2a7869e
Use container host ip not manager ip

When providing node ip in metadata jclouds was using the
ip of the docker manager which was fine for docker machine
but fails when using a swarm cluster.  This uses the ip returned
from docker.
docker/src/main/java/org/jclouds/docker/compute/functions/ContainerToNodeMetadata.java
docker/src/main/java/org/jclouds/docker/domain/Container.java
docker/src/main/java/org/jclouds/docker/domain/Node.java [new file with mode: 0644]
docker/src/test/java/org/jclouds/docker/compute/functions/ContainerToNodeMetadataTest.java
docker/src/test/java/org/jclouds/docker/internal/DockerTestUtils.java