Parenthesize confusing conditional
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:10:48 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:52:37 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
commit80abf0854da42d4ea043010951b3d95774a7e9d0
treef24bfec7bbb8d517416879597545f06ed367a9d3
parent83418324c0f5c74f4ebdc3cecf11d345877e96f9
Parenthesize confusing conditional

Found via error-prone.
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/handlers/DimensionDataCloudControlErrorHandler.java