Adds new available Azure locations according to https://azure.microsoft.com/en-ca...
authorDaniel Estevez <contact@danielestevez.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 22:43:05 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit83c58388e6339d88bd4be94fa78146133acb9ee2
tree9eb2dc5fa38e0b89f9b9a0559bbc68430074f10a
parentb62ff8d9a85c707a18bb4061f560eab25dd1bd1c
Adds new available Azure locations according to https://azure.microsoft.com/en-ca/regions/
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/domain/Region.java