Improve vagrant docs
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 15:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:24:41 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
commit8475e633542308277f8bc9b7b9c1cb221b691662
tree00f235d033e0e2c29b8c819a9a3a21ea6260a002
parent57690d2b2522c98e6d54c33f2936794cb2cdee13
Improve vagrant docs
vagrant/README.md
vagrant/pom.xml
vagrant/src/main/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/internal/VagrantNodeRegistry.java
vagrant/src/test/java/org/jclouds/vagrant/compute/WindowsLiveTest.java