Make auto service optional
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:24:36 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:26:29 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commit85eb1fedcc87a5b919d45725cb4906cac55c47d5
treeb55974d6974c5f603ca055d38ff2b389af92fc67
parent3a63007f4c6e55bd34ad16c32c71798e7fa4c35d
Make auto service optional

This makes dependencies consistent and eliminates warnings of the
form:

$M2_HOME/repository/org/apache/jclouds/driver/jclouds-slf4j/2.1.0-SNAPSHOT/jclouds-slf4j-2.1.0-SNAPSHOT.jar(org/jclouds/logging/slf4j/config/SLF4JLoggingModule.class): warning: Cannot find annotation method 'value()' in type 'AutoService': class file for com.google.auto.service.AutoService not found

Reference:

https://github.com/google/auto/tree/master/service#download
abiquo/pom.xml
azurecompute-arm/pom.xml
azurecompute/pom.xml
dimensiondata/pom.xml
h2-jdbc/pom.xml
jdbc/pom.xml
oneandone/pom.xml
profitbricks-rest/pom.xml
vagrant/pom.xml