JCLOUDS-1405 - Dimension Data Live Tests Broken - Domain classes for Server and Image...
authorTrevor Flanagan <trevor.flanagan@itaas.dimensiondata.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 13:20:39 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 07:09:21 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit888de423de875d074f78a03dd54c12aac05e6f6d
tree09a987b02ad99b2184f3178a9b87338f01625849
parentba0a44907dd8a80640bbdb626cab805400937585
JCLOUDS-1405 - Dimension Data Live Tests Broken - Domain classes for Server and Image with List nics incorrect
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/domain/BaseImage.java
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/domain/NetworkInfo.java
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/parse/OsImagesParseTest.java
dimensiondata/src/test/resources/osImages.json
dimensiondata/src/test/resources/servers.json