Return more metadata from listMultipartUpload
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 06:15:34 +0000 (22:15 -0800)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 06:16:37 +0000 (22:16 -0800)
commita9e3aad3815fe48070427ae7773db8d61c26d590
treead3cb9ad5ec04861160bf56932ef70ffbaefa2f6
parentdad3e99f6b39ab998d606de44ea73d62bdb04258
Return more metadata from listMultipartUpload

Include Content-Length and Last-Modified.
b2/src/main/java/org/jclouds/b2/blobstore/B2BlobStore.java