Encode filename in B2 download URL
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 22:43:45 +0000 (15:43 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 22:44:22 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
commitc429ad81761919bb6a82ccad400d0c93381d4633
tree9fc471bb28974437eb7d306fb28ca55f6f2fc478
parent1b0615c899ce023498bdae30935923302001afaf
Encode filename in B2 download URL

Previously this caused downloads of file names with % to fail.
b2/src/main/java/org/jclouds/b2/blobstore/B2BlobStore.java