Re-use the just added Passwords from jclouds-core
authorSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:28:06 +0000 (09:28 +0300)
committerSvetoslav Neykov <svetoslav@neykov.name>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11:41:06 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
commitc9af1b248e3cfd0ce312823436e986726e826ccd
tree6653ee07e80e19531140faa84a60c35f2c4ddad2
parentcaf91f88e5bd1f68225a60d6101acf95bc4a513b
Re-use the just added Passwords from jclouds-core
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/strategy/CreateResourcesThenCreateNodes.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/util/Passwords.java [deleted file]
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/compute/OneandoneComputeServiceAdapter.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/util/Passwords.java [deleted file]
profitbricks-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/compute/ProfitBricksComputeServiceAdapter.java
profitbricks-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/domain/Volume.java
profitbricks-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/util/Passwords.java [deleted file]
profitbricks-rest/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/util/PasswordsTest.java [deleted file]