JCLOUDS-1282: Add back support for Azure ARM custom data
authorVikas Rangarajan <vikas_rangarajan@cable.comcast.com>
Fri, 26 May 2017 21:16:35 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 09:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitc9f272b9cd34e9800e25dfa4484a3213322ff187
treea871893e5d23b304002bc75c680f8b7c796fb8b1
parent4deddc9e922a44a2f889e266f34df1eccd6cb70e
JCLOUDS-1282: Add back support for Azure ARM custom data
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/AzureComputeServiceAdapter.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/options/AzureTemplateOptions.java