Firewall Improvements
authorAli Bazlamit <ali.bazlamit@hotmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:09:45 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:47:42 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commitd74d7f62d35ee6a126792ab03bce2148e929b2ff
treede58b70052697283aec5fffa4c8359c552253568
parent2d9cb407e61b1568e2ce9a118bf8bc2c8a2c9855
Firewall Improvements
Updated Tests
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/FirewallPolicy.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/LoadBalancer.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/Types.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/FirewallPolicyApi.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/ServerApi.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/ids/ServerIpRef.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/FirewallPolicyApiLiveTest.java
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/FirewallPolicyApiMockTest.java
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/ServerApiMockTest.java
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/ServerNetworkApiLiveTest.java
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/internal/BaseOneAndOneLiveTest.java