JCLOUDS-1492 Dimension Data Feature API Predicates are not usable (#1)
authorTrevor Flanagan <trevorflanagan@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 17:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 17:05:57 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
commitd7d37d6b7cd53a3f465cc55d68ce7590d074343a
tree5d3934578d4415e5436a71c4477b466d4d386dfe
parentaad98e6f9660fd7a4dd30fa72a2c16a41e1d8584
JCLOUDS-1492 Dimension Data Feature API Predicates are not usable (#1)
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/DimensionDataCloudControlApi.java
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/domain/OsImage.java
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/features/NetworkApi.java
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/features/ServerApi.java
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/features/NetworkApiLiveTest.java
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/features/ServerApiLiveTest.java
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/internal/BaseDimensionDataCloudControlApiLiveTest.java