JCLOUDS-1210: Implement the ImageExtension in ProfitBricks REST
authorAli Bazlamit <ali.bazlamit@hotmail.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 20:20:28 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commitdad3e99f6b39ab998d606de44ea73d62bdb04258
treef45c000697577c17c9ac1f845f73069399a36294
parent6d68b2856d989c81fcb8a31c4df977ca6807f6fd
JCLOUDS-1210: Implement the ImageExtension in ProfitBricks REST
profitbricks-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/compute/ProfitBricksComputeServiceAdapter.java
profitbricks-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/compute/config/ProfitBricksComputeServiceContextModule.java
profitbricks-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/compute/extensions/ProfitBricksImageExtension.java [new file with mode: 0644]
profitbricks-rest/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/compute/ProfitBricksTemplateBuilderLiveTest.java
profitbricks-rest/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/compute/extensions/ProfitBricksImageExtensionLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
profitbricks-rest/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/profitbricks/rest/features/IpblockApiLiveTest.java