JCLOUDS-1151 oneandone-loadbalancers-api
authorAli Bazlamit <ali.bazlamit@hotmail.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitde629a45b6f640dc57474067223c0d65dac54dd2
treefad22c96580883c69295b5fc9f4cb978f9744ee6
parent05a5ae2ebd64895fc4ccd639d85b484968d7fb3b
JCLOUDS-1151 oneandone-loadbalancers-api
13 files changed:
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/OneAndOneApi.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/LoadBalancer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/Types.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/LoadBalancerApi.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/LoadBalancerApiLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/LoadBalancerApiMockTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/loadbalancer/get.json [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/loadbalancer/get.rule.json [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/loadbalancer/get.serverip.json [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/loadbalancer/list.json [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/loadbalancer/list.options.json [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/loadbalancer/list.rules.json [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/loadbalancer/list.serverips.json [new file with mode: 0644]