Remove exclusion of bouncy castle module 2.3.x
authorgurkerl83 <markus_gritsch@gmx.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 22:08:02 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 09:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0900)
commitf2d66c73865d58bab8d88b689af0ca7fb04d6c31
treef0f1478a154718a76817bcc5d06b955c32770e58
parent4539cb731e540d59735f3329a40bc2505010ff8f
Remove exclusion of bouncy castle module

The mock-webserver of v3.14.9 does not define a bouncy castle dependency anymore - remove.

For reference see the commit message in the commit.
https://github.com/apache/jclouds/pull/95/commits/6a623f86970219ce0cb8a78d4875311aca10c107
aliyun-ecs/pom.xml
dimensiondata/pom.xml
oneandone/pom.xml
profitbricks-rest/pom.xml