JCLOUDS-1138 oneandone-image-api
authorAli Bazlamit <ali.bazlamit@hotmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 21:17:19 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:42:35 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
commitf997b06159e4d80690a391b1db10fbd75429b8b3
treec14eef43032e3eb6f17e3fec87d2a0e8d550266b
parent787af1dc812800075b8efefa86379525159ada90
JCLOUDS-1138 oneandone-image-api
14 files changed:
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/OneAndOneApi.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/DataCenter.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/Dvd.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/FixedInstanceHardware.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/Hardware.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/HardwareFlavour.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/domain/Image.java
oneandone/src/main/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/ImageApi.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/ImageApiLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/features/ImageApiMockTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/java/org/apache/jclouds/oneandone/rest/internal/BaseOneAndOneApiMockTest.java
oneandone/src/test/resources/image/get.json [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/image/list.json [new file with mode: 0644]
oneandone/src/test/resources/image/list.options.json [new file with mode: 0644]