Checks existence of node before getting SecurityGroups and Images
authorDaniel Estevez <contact@danielestevez.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 19:07:43 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 13:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitfcf9e84a1f2e3f4d7cfa94342e287ce55ca9bc00
tree5026d5d108d1f29798ac69b722c811b38b44f447
parent550ca7d5c22a82564501eeef15009a0806b443c7
Checks existence of node before getting SecurityGroups and Images
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/extensions/AzureComputeImageExtension.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/extensions/AzureComputeSecurityGroupExtension.java
azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/functions/ResourceDefinitionToCustomImage.java