JCLOUDS-1455 - Update ParseResponse to log error details. Add ParseTests for Domain...
authorjohn.clarke <john.clarke@dimensiondata.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 08:51:08 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitff3bdab6401c59e894205a64edc614077eabc42c
treee77dd8d8aeba1bc9ffccd5bfe399ee11d4d01edb
parent2c7db7e809085a7738d76f5714663231dff0a9f3
JCLOUDS-1455 - Update ParseResponse to log error details. Add ParseTests for Domain Objects in NetworkApi and ServerApi
12 files changed:
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/domain/Response.java
dimensiondata/src/main/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/utils/ParseResponse.java
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/parse/FirewallRuleParseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/parse/NatRuleParseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/parse/NetworkDomainParseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/parse/PublicIpBlockParseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/parse/ServerParseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/parse/ServersParseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/parse/VlanParseTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/utils/ParseResponseTest.java [moved from dimensiondata/src/test/java/org/jclouds/dimensiondata/cloudcontrol/utils/ResponseParseTest.java with 75% similarity]
dimensiondata/src/test/resources/firewallRule.json [new file with mode: 0644]
dimensiondata/src/test/resources/server.json