jclouds-site.git
27 hours agoRemove stale Meetup link master
Andrew Gaul [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:46:30 +0000 (12:46 -0800)] 
Remove stale Meetup link

2 months agoMove events to Apache menu
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:31:01 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Move events to Apache menu

2 months agoFix events and CI links
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:17:51 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
Fix events and CI links

2 months agoJCLOUDS-1458 Create Dimension Data Provider Guide
Trevor Flanagan [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 17:19:24 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
JCLOUDS-1458 Create Dimension Data Provider Guide

3 months agoUpdate formatting of 'gem install' in README
Andrew Phillips [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 00:21:34 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
Update formatting of 'gem install' in README

3 months agoReplace the ApacheCon banner with 'support the ASF'
Andrew Phillips [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:30:42 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
Replace the ApacheCon banner with 'support the ASF'

ApacheCon NA has ended

4 months agoUse https for links
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Use https for links

4 months agoReworked download page to conform to Apache branding policy
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 07:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Reworked download page to conform to Apache branding policy

5 months agoFixed release date in the main page
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:01:05 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Fixed release date in the main page

5 months agoProper links in issue list
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 09:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
Proper links in issue list

5 months agoFixes minor typo in mail discussion thread link
Dani Estevez [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:04:47 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
Fixes minor typo in mail discussion thread link

5 months agoAddresses comments by @demobox and adds more mentions
Dani Estevez [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:12:51 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
Addresses comments by @demobox and adds more mentions

5 months agoAdds more JIRA issues fixed and mentions contributors
Dani Estevez [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:41:07 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
Adds more JIRA issues fixed and mentions contributors

5 months agodraft release notes 2.1.1
andreaturli [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 14:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
draft release notes 2.1.1

8 months agoJCLOUDS-1414: Keystone authentication improvment
Alix Lourme [Fri, 11 May 2018 16:45:34 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-1414: Keystone authentication improvment

8 months agoFix "since" version for PROJECT-DOMAIN-XXX props
Alix Lourme [Thu, 10 May 2018 13:52:18 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
Fix "since" version for PROJECT-DOMAIN-XXX props

8 months ago#JCLOUDS-1414: Documentation about Openstack Keystone v2/v3 usage
Alix Lourme [Mon, 7 May 2018 11:34:19 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
#JCLOUDS-1414: Documentation about Openstack Keystone v2/v3 usage

9 months agoPromote ApacheCon 2018
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:59:43 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Promote ApacheCon 2018

9 months agoGoogle Cloud Storage and Backblaze B2 not in labs
Daniel Kutik [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
Google Cloud Storage and Backblaze B2 not in labs

Removed * that indicated that GCS and B2 were Providers in labs

10 months agorelease notes for 2.1.0
andreaturli [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
release notes for 2.1.0

fix deploy-javadoc

10 months agoAdd a small explanatino about the context linking internals
Ignasi Barrera [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Add a small explanatino about the context linking internals

10 months agoReview comments
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 07:56:15 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Review comments

11 months agoBlog post about linking Nova and Neutron
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
Blog post about linking Nova and Neutron

11 months agoMinor fix
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:44:06 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Minor fix

11 months agoPromote the blog post in the home page
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Promote the blog post in the home page

11 months agoRemove the link to 2.1.0 to eb able to publish the blog post before the release
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
Remove the link to 2.1.0 to eb able to publish the blog post before the release

11 months agoUpdate advice on usge of AuthentictionModule and ServiceCatalogModule
Andrew Phillips [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:29:53 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Update advice on usge of AuthentictionModule and ServiceCatalogModule

11 months agoMinor text changes and small corrections
Andrew Phillips [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 22:52:17 +0000 (17:52 -0500)] 
Minor text changes and small corrections

11 months agoCompleted blog post
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:08:15 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
Completed blog post

11 months agoFix typo
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:56:23 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Fix typo

11 months agoBlog post for Keystone V3
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
Blog post for Keystone V3

12 months agoReformatted the bug reporting guidelines page
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:29:21 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
Reformatted the bug reporting guidelines page

13 months agoMinor tweaks to the 2.0.3 release notes
Andrew Phillips [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 15:23:42 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
Minor tweaks to the 2.0.3 release notes

13 months agoFix link for a Stack Overflow answer relating to Java HTTP clients and POODLE
Andrew Phillips [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:06:34 +0000 (07:06 -0400)] 
Fix link for a Stack Overflow answer relating to Java HTTP clients and POODLE

13 months agoAdd visibility to the Slack channel
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 11:45:17 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Add visibility to the Slack channel

13 months agoFix release notes for 2.0.3
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:50:58 +0000 (08:50 +0100)] 
Fix release notes for 2.0.3

13 months agoAddressed review comments
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:28:50 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Addressed review comments

13 months agoRelease notes for jclouds 2.0.3
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:28:46 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Release notes for jclouds 2.0.3

17 months agoMinor suggested text edit to the "pre-2.1.0" note
Andrew Phillips [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:52:04 +0000 (20:52 -0400)] 
Minor suggested text edit to the "pre-2.1.0" note

17 months agoWorkaround to revert to shared credential store
Svetoslav Neykov [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0300)] 
Workaround to revert to shared credential store

17 months agoMerge pull request #199 from neykov/update-docs
Svet [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:25:54 +0000 (17:25 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #199 from neykov/update-docs

Remove unsupported sections (clojure, Ant, GAE)

17 months agoRemove reference to the non-existent pages
Svetoslav Neykov [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
Remove reference to the non-existent pages

17 months agoRemove Clojure references, support removed from core
Svetoslav Neykov [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0300)] 
Remove Clojure references, support removed from core

18 months agoAdd known issues
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 14:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Add known issues

18 months agoUpdate DOAP file
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 13:39:21 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
Update DOAP file

18 months agoJCLOUDS-1279 is still open
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-1279 is still open

18 months agoTypo: "DimnensionData" -> "DimensionData"
Andrew Phillips [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:42:09 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 
Typo: "DimnensionData" -> "DimensionData"

18 months agoDimensionData provider thanks note
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
DimensionData provider thanks note

18 months agoFix bug link
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 08:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Fix bug link

18 months agoRelease notes for 2.0.2
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:06:40 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Release notes for 2.0.2

19 months agoComment out the ApacheCon include until the next conference
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 23 May 2017 06:32:20 +0000 (08:32 +0200)] 
Comment out the ApacheCon include until the next conference

21 months agoSupport apache disclaimer
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Support apache disclaimer

21 months agoModify an error description
Xu Liu [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
Modify an error description

22 months ago2.0.1 release notes
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
2.0.1 release notes

23 months agoAdded packet and Vagrant
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Added packet and Vagrant

23 months agoRelease announcement first
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Release announcement first

23 months agoPromote ApacheCon
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Promote ApacheCon

2 years agoJavadoc index in reverse order and link to PonyMail
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
Javadoc index in reverse order and link to PonyMail

2 years agoUpdate index.md
Fritz Elfert [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 10:02:49 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
Update index.md

Add missing link to 2.0.x javadoc

2 years agoMerge branch 'rel/1.9.3'
Andrea Turli [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:49:37 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'rel/1.9.3'

2 years agoadd release 1.9.3
Andrea Turli [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
add release 1.9.3

fix typos in releasenotes for 1.9.3

2 years agoadd release 1.9.3 (#190)
Andrea Turli [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
add release 1.9.3 (#190)

* add release 1.9.3

* fix typos in releasenetes for 1.9.3

* fix typos in releasenotes for 1.9.3

2 years agoPrefer the lua mirror script
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
Prefer the lua mirror script

2 years agoAlign style of describing compute and blobstore improvements
Andrew Phillips [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 02:14:24 +0000 (21:14 -0500)] 
Align style of describing compute and blobstore improvements

2 years agoAdded announcement link
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:43:58 +0000 (01:43 +0100)] 
Added announcement link

2 years agoAdded 2.0.0 release to DOAP file
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:28:17 +0000 (01:28 +0100)] 
Added 2.0.0 release to DOAP file

2 years agoAdded new providers and logos
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:06:11 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Added new providers and logos

2 years agoWhat's new for blobstore
Andrew Gaul [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 18:34:46 +0000 (10:34 -0800)] 
What's new for blobstore

2 years agoFixed typo
Ignasi Barrera [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 22:23:18 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
Fixed typo

2 years agoAddressed review changes
Ignasi Barrera [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 21:46:16 +0000 (22:46 +0100)] 
Addressed review changes

2 years agoInitial draft for the 2.0.0 release notes
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 10:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
Initial draft for the 2.0.0 release notes

2 years agoRemove dead links to the old HEAD Javadoc site
Andrew Phillips [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 02:35:23 +0000 (22:35 -0400)] 
Remove dead links to the old HEAD Javadoc site

2 years agoLanguage and minor style tweaks to Ivan's nice guest blog
Andrew Phillips [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 02:27:39 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Language and minor style tweaks to Ivan's nice guest blog

2 years agoSimplify snapshot warning
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 07:51:20 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Simplify snapshot warning

2 years agoAdded link to the GSoC post in the landing page
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:35:23 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Added link to the GSoC post in the landing page

2 years agoAdded warning for snapshot downloads and added License link
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:34:58 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Added warning for snapshot downloads and added License link

2 years agoFixed post date
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:25:29 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Fixed post date

2 years agoBlog post explaining the arbitrary cpu and ram feature
Iván Lomba [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 20:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Blog post explaining the arbitrary cpu and ram feature

2 years agoUpdated link: Docuharvest has been rebranded to PDFDATA.io
Chas Emerick [Thu, 26 May 2016 04:50:53 +0000 (00:50 -0400)] 
Updated link: Docuharvest has been rebranded to PDFDATA.io

(also moved to preserve alphabetization)

2 years agoAdded ProfitBricks logo and removed HP
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Added ProfitBricks logo and removed HP

2 years agoFixed deploy site prompt
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:25:33 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Fixed deploy site prompt

2 years agoPromote ProfitBricks
Reijhanniel Jearl Campos [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 17:26:59 +0000 (01:26 +0800)] 
Promote ProfitBricks

2 years agoUpdated to the new apache logo
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Updated to the new apache logo

2 years agoAdd Google Cloud Storage
Andrew Gaul [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 11:01:23 +0000 (03:01 -0800)] 
Add Google Cloud Storage

Also remove unneeded generic CloudFiles and remove AWS from generic
S3.

2 years agoPromote DigitalOcean v2 and remove HP
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:04:03 +0000 (01:04 +0100)] 
Promote DigitalOcean v2 and remove HP

2 years agoAdded release notes for 1.9.2
Ignasi Barrera [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Added release notes for 1.9.2

3 years agoAdded 1.9.2 to DOAP file
Ignasi Barrera [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 07:58:32 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
Added 1.9.2 to DOAP file

3 years agoAmended Security menu item label
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:42:19 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Amended Security menu item label

3 years agoAdd softlayer getting started
Andrea Turli [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:11:50 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Add softlayer getting started

3 years agoAdd foundation links
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
Add foundation links

3 years agoAdd JDBC user guide
Roman Coedo [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 17:06:01 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Add JDBC user guide

3 years agoCall putBlob in HP Cloud example
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 20:14:06 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
Call putBlob in HP Cloud example

jclouds 1.7.0 removed createInputStreamMap

3 years agoSmall fixes to the 1.9.1 release notes
Andrew Phillips [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:53:36 +0000 (08:53 -0400)] 
Small fixes to the 1.9.1 release notes

Follow-up to e6e3707dc

3 years agoFix announcement thread link
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
Fix announcement thread link

3 years agoRelease notes for 1.9.1
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 21:22:53 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Release notes for 1.9.1

3 years agoFixed ProfitBricks ToC
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Fixed ProfitBricks ToC

3 years agoAdded ProfitBricks provider and user guide
ericknauer [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 18:37:40 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
Added ProfitBricks provider and user guide

3 years agoRemove the labs qualifier from the promoted providers
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Remove the labs qualifier from the promoted providers

3 years agoAdded Manageacloud as website that uses JClouds
Ruben Rubio Rey [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +1000)] 
Added Manageacloud as website that uses JClouds

3 years agoUsing new HEAD Javadocs URL
Andrew Phillips [Fri, 8 May 2015 01:29:18 +0000 (21:29 -0400)] 
Using new HEAD Javadocs URL

Now at http://jclouds-javadocs.elasticbeanstalk.com