JCLOUDS-1546: Support GCS Archive storage class
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 11:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0900)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Sat, 9 May 2020 03:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0900)
commit08a16c95fbd115f5afed52898e91bacd013e9cde
tree46c6ede70b75d05c814460c0a3377165e59502d0
parentd220b245d727036f9134e9ba5e1c51dcc31f959e
JCLOUDS-1546: Support GCS Archive storage class

Also change portable abstraction mapping for Tier.ARCHIVE.
providers/google-cloud-storage/src/main/java/org/jclouds/googlecloudstorage/domain/DomainResourceReferences.java
providers/google-cloud-storage/src/test/java/org/jclouds/googlecloudstorage/features/BucketApiLiveTest.java
providers/google-cloud-storage/src/test/java/org/jclouds/googlecloudstorage/features/ObjectApiLiveTest.java