JCLOUDS-1577 - Allow to provide Azure Plan Information when starting custom image...
authorMiroslav Novak <mnovak@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 May 2021 13:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 23:37:34 +0000 (08:37 +0900)
commit261f9d1fd5c190e9c11a9d65968693cee3df4008
tree4f2329d09b1a3ef13f6cf4fd2ff5caf2e405ad6b
parentd1bd51f7f1f1a5c8aad6cbbdffd9f30c1399fd2d
JCLOUDS-1577 - Allow to provide Azure Plan Information when starting custom image based on Azure Marketplace image.
providers/azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/AzureComputeServiceAdapter.java
providers/azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/functions/VMImageToImage.java
providers/azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/compute/options/AzureTemplateOptions.java