JCLOUDS-1590: Promote glacier to core 127/head
authorAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 05:00:12 +0000 (14:00 +0900)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 15:11:40 +0000 (00:11 +0900)
commit3bbb0b446ac6945d18908e2009b203685738df75
tree16515096348fc328f1d35f5ec9a062b7d1b3f4f5
parentafa92c747823ab5fde272ffacc1f0405d11233e7
JCLOUDS-1590: Promote glacier to core
allblobstore/pom.xml
apis/glacier/pom.xml
apis/pom.xml