Optimize MultiBlobInputStream.read()
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 07:39:04 +0000 (16:39 +0900)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 09:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0900)
commit3ea2cce5f2942153f8c51d39ec2444e4e19dcbdc
tree4a0d4fc12151723f71f7785ec56428cd0749f899
parent9c21bf2cc2af3d9f45542285f278d1b85f700f2a
Optimize MultiBlobInputStream.read()

Previously this allocated a byte array for every call.
blobstore/src/main/java/org/jclouds/blobstore/config/LocalBlobStore.java