JCLOUDS-1594: Allow overriding S3 signer
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Dec 2021 10:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0900)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 13:24:45 +0000 (22:24 +0900)
commit468b126dd856b48ff89f423b649ec4e3b19af012
treedf92483a66c2d08b37acc96ccce23e6610c63910
parentc95ddff0205ce2c54fe2f677769e71a59417835d
JCLOUDS-1594: Allow overriding S3 signer

Previously s3 always used v2 and aws-s3 always used v4.  Now s3
defaults to v2 and can override to v4.  Note that this does not change
BlobRequestSigner.
apis/s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/s3/S3ApiMetadata.java
apis/s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/s3/config/S3HttpApiModule.java
apis/s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/s3/reference/S3Constants.java
providers/aws-s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/aws/s3/AWSS3ApiMetadata.java
providers/aws-s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/aws/s3/config/AWSS3HttpApiModule.java
providers/aws-s3/src/test/java/org/jclouds/aws/s3/AWSS3ClientTest.java
providers/aws-s3/src/test/java/org/jclouds/aws/s3/blobstore/AWSS3BlobSignerV4ExpectTest.java
providers/aws-s3/src/test/java/org/jclouds/aws/s3/internal/BaseAWSS3ClientExpectTest.java