JCLOUDS-1599 - Add support for GLACIER_IR storage class
authorramahin <ramahin@us.ibm.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 20:47:20 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 00:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0900)
commit5fad7fa895c02c1a8394175032a47a8bb175e84d
tree955d7cce2517d21f5a0d90c283207eaa539ecfc2
parent83deb0efef180f75c05d291e4a03d45d59bd0bce
JCLOUDS-1599 - Add support for GLACIER_IR storage class
apis/s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/s3/domain/ObjectMetadata.java