Simplify S3 code that uses java-xml-builder (#93)
authorJean-Noël Rouvignac <JnRouvignac@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:54:44 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0900)
commit647af7e365ae307b3606607bfd8d2a88d0732c88
tree3b4765ba93c1bfd5cbd32807bb1e5f7235bdf92f
parent17fd80cd5a10ed2ab6886ad436f51b62ad0a826d
Simplify S3 code that uses java-xml-builder (#93)

* animal sniffer should be on java18, just like `<jdk.version>`

* Only use XMLBuilder's elem() and text() methods to have similar looking code

* Remove unnecessary call to XMLBuilder's up() because the returned value is never used

* Simplify code

* Deduplicate code

* Make the code more explicit by returning the rootBuilder
apis/s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/s3/binders/BindACLToXMLPayload.java
apis/s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/s3/binders/BindBucketLoggingToXmlPayload.java
apis/s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/s3/binders/BindIterableAsPayloadToDeleteRequest.java
project/pom.xml