JCLOUDS-1541: Add Middle East (Bahrain) region to the AWS EC2 and S3 providers list
authorikky888 <mimajeri@163.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 01:48:01 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 01:48:01 +0000 (10:48 +0900)
commit69ca45720d297d4041b8086c069ca24dc56ed564
treeb223fb43f871c6c943192f194ccba4349c538974
parentd6702e5ee03f8a3440a7f4d956d7b90fdc527030
JCLOUDS-1541: Add Middle East (Bahrain) region to the AWS EC2 and S3 providers list
apis/sts/src/main/java/org/jclouds/aws/domain/Region.java
providers/aws-ec2/src/main/java/org/jclouds/aws/ec2/AWSEC2ProviderMetadata.java
providers/aws-ec2/src/test/java/org/jclouds/aws/ec2/compute/AWSEC2TemplateBuilderLiveTest.java
providers/aws-s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/aws/s3/AWSS3ProviderMetadata.java
providers/aws-s3/src/test/java/org/jclouds/aws/s3/blobstore/integration/AWSS3ServiceIntegrationLiveTest.java