JCLOUDS-912: JCLOUDS-1547: GCS InputStream single-part upload
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sat, 23 May 2020 04:25:24 +0000 (13:25 +0900)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Sun, 31 May 2020 08:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0900)
commit6e6f8ebf779d8edc5cedec687558637d8212ab18
treeec1e3eca1ac5b5131f48724049ccb8c71760987e
parent08a16c95fbd115f5afed52898e91bacd013e9cde
JCLOUDS-912: JCLOUDS-1547: GCS InputStream single-part upload

Previously this provider worked around a RestAnnotationProcessor quirk
by using multi-part uploads for InputStream payloads.  Instead work
around the quirk another way which allows a single-part upload.  This
allows inclusion of the Content-MD5 header during object creation.
Backfill tests with both ByteSource and InputStream inputs.
blobstore/src/test/java/org/jclouds/blobstore/integration/internal/BaseBlobIntegrationTest.java
core/src/main/java/org/jclouds/http/internal/PayloadEnclosingImpl.java
core/src/main/java/org/jclouds/io/PayloadEnclosing.java
providers/b2/src/test/java/org/jclouds/b2/blobstore/integration/B2BlobIntegrationLiveTest.java
providers/google-cloud-storage/src/main/java/org/jclouds/googlecloudstorage/binders/MultipartUploadBinder.java
providers/google-cloud-storage/src/main/java/org/jclouds/googlecloudstorage/blobstore/GoogleCloudStorageBlobStore.java