JCLOUDS-1516: specify host name when creating bucket
authordidixith <55880223+didixith@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 02:35:16 +0000 (08:05 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 02:35:16 +0000 (11:35 +0900)
commit779bc2db19dd36f40cb5668c2c41620f0e74b8c4
tree46522583c2835c8e536d1128cbe0c4786f5a373e
parentfda1824620e2c448bbb0cec33c568632be8bfe6f
JCLOUDS-1516: specify host name when creating bucket
apis/s3/src/main/java/org/jclouds/s3/S3Client.java