JCLOUDS-1584 : Deployment API fails when ARM Template deploys for creating Azure VM
authorRajani-cloud <79147022+Rajani-cloud@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:43:22 +0000 (06:43 -0400)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Sat, 4 Sep 2021 07:30:18 +0000 (16:30 +0900)
commit8167513c35bcb1c4ffaf34c9529bfcba14bb07ba
tree57654f4aed690c751db2f9c19d67c9a1047cc0b2
parent0b68e8adee5e370184311c3fe4931ed8416d12d4
JCLOUDS-1584 : Deployment API fails when ARM Template deploys for creating Azure VM
providers/azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/domain/Deployment.java
providers/azurecompute-arm/src/main/java/org/jclouds/azurecompute/arm/domain/Value.java