Update README copyright dates and AzureBlob README
authorIkky <ikkyma@icloud.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 01:23:05 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 01:23:05 +0000 (10:23 +0900)
commitbcf3b64a2cca3af3480346a959e567d41d950377
tree2c7349c9ae042e59174c9e9109b6d5eb57bebd55
parent659951bc63368bb1eed8d2e25b2ae5ed79476e56
Update README copyright dates and AzureBlob README
README.md
providers/azureblob/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
providers/azureblob/README.txt [deleted file]