Fix null content-length header on HEAD requests
authorXavier BOURGOUIN <xavier.bourgouin@amadeus.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:40:29 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:59:38 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
commitc445547ea80a184a328591b40c182a208c6670d5
tree240fda0511e7d135ca6a3356ece30c5671a4ba29
parent6ef0937c67d167ae9c14c734c248c0a984a8d213
Fix null content-length header on HEAD requests

https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/JCLOUDS/issues/JCLOUDS-1505
drivers/apachehc/src/main/java/org/jclouds/http/apachehc/ApacheHCHttpCommandExecutorService.java