Re-optimize LocalBlobStore.getBlob with ranges
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 11:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0900)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 23:09:30 +0000 (08:09 +0900)
commitd1bd51f7f1f1a5c8aad6cbbdffd9f30c1399fd2d
tree061a5dd6ce9a298e6074b80b748acd3f0b0fc3f2
parent2791f470466493a3f10ce0d4fb53416056d407cc
Re-optimize LocalBlobStore.getBlob with ranges

This fixes a memory regression from
8de7b696e13f7131b3ea4a77b10f5cfd139dd712 where the transient BlobStore
changed from a ByteSource to a byte[].
blobstore/src/main/java/org/jclouds/blobstore/config/LocalBlobStore.java