JCLOUDS-1589: Upgrade to log4j 2.16.0
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 13:47:46 +0000 (22:47 +0900)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:56:09 +0000 (23:56 +0900)
commitdbd8eb1dabc2c0f0349388fdffcca6cb8819f07c
treeeb31717d24a9f9f3b58fb9c9a668c615e179d227
parent14e92fc8c82bc47ef90a25ee219861069ecf3193
JCLOUDS-1589: Upgrade to log4j 2.16.0

This addresses a critical CVE:

https://logging.apache.org/log4j/2.x/security.html
apis/atmos/pom.xml
apis/cloudwatch/pom.xml
apis/s3/pom.xml
apis/sts/pom.xml
drivers/log4j/pom.xml
drivers/log4j/src/main/java/org/jclouds/logging/log4j/Log4JLogger.java
loadbalancer/pom.xml
project/pom.xml
providers/b2/pom.xml
skeletons/standalone-compute/pom.xml