JCLOUDS-1436: Add support for aws ec2 m5 instance types
authorVikas Rangarajan <vikas_rangarajan@cable.comcast.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:25:30 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerDani Estevez <contact@danielestevez.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 21:19:02 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
commite54312aaeb0f0947b7f941a9564555e6e7d5cc91
tree1b1d36b2114404cc63b2fcd2f9a4f42125b1179f
parent0ee68a5f836a654619a5bbf635e19e1d478f058e
JCLOUDS-1436: Add support for aws ec2 m5 instance types

fix: remove duplicate imports
apis/ec2/src/main/java/org/jclouds/ec2/compute/domain/EC2HardwareBuilder.java
apis/ec2/src/main/java/org/jclouds/ec2/domain/InstanceType.java
providers/aws-ec2/src/main/java/org/jclouds/aws/ec2/compute/suppliers/AWSEC2HardwareSupplier.java