Upgrade to EasyMock 4.3
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 02:47:23 +0000 (11:47 +0900)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 12:52:04 +0000 (21:52 +0900)
commitec395cc9af0f0e655ccc8b0278a4dbe618903f9c
tree8d12eb6afb1509b21cb6996b1c7c1261e83fa063
parent779bc2db19dd36f40cb5668c2c41620f0e74b8c4
Upgrade to EasyMock 4.3

This upgrades asm which improves compatibility with modern Java.
Release notes:

https://github.com/easymock/easymock/releases
project/pom.xml