add note on adjusting vm.max_map_count (#58)
authorØyvindG <oyvind.gjesdal@ub.uib.no>
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:11:15 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit14c769b274c2645dd3699e4ff5b8ef13c5f2f7b9
tree013c5be9278901e8042756eb99dc787278fb01eb
parent25b44b6cb2c9f1bd694392d1307c9d7884c4bc3f
add note on adjusting vm.max_map_count (#58)

Co-authored-by: Øyvind gjesdal <oyvind.gjesdal@uib.no>
source/documentation/tdb2/tdb2_cmds.md