Fuseki doc updates 23/head
authorAndy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerAndy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 09:16:30 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit1d3953a1db253e49d6881b9390c2971ef6f9c80c
tree3abd56e7fb44aead51d1684734e9f8eb51f1d59a
parent1b8b395f342d9e0537fd918be6abbd03d3895510
Fuseki doc updates
16 files changed:
source/documentation/fuseki2/__index.md
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-config-endpoint.md
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-configuration.md
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-data-access-control.md [moved from source/documentation/fuseki2/data-access-control.md with 82% similarity]
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-data-services.md [deleted file]
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-docker.md [new file with mode: 0644]
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-embedded.md [new file with mode: 0644]
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-logging.md
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-main.md
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-old-config-endpoint.md [new file with mode: 0644]
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-quick-start.md
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-security.md
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-server-info.md [new file with mode: 0644]
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-server-protocol.md
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-stats.md [deleted file]
source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-webapp.md [moved from source/documentation/fuseki2/fuseki-run.md with 53% similarity]