JENA-2089: Documentation for Data+RDFS
authorAndy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerAndy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Sat, 8 May 2021 09:09:42 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit23d054192b3a692959089d05104cd452bd7723a7
tree1d5b68ef5d3ef68ac5a025cf116d2e3582645c4c
parent1bda528810fda6050f50b821322488d961f91c7c
JENA-2089: Documentation for Data+RDFS
source/documentation/rdfs/__index.md [new file with mode: 0644]