Remove build-script
authorBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 03:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +1300)
committerBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 21:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +1300)
commit7eec74f1c8752ce30000a6a116ecba99937dc69b
tree3a3243065a59ad297dc5ac15bb7cf4c3795dbac6
parent30fd6af1990ed99e75b9becf830e9151ac08dab3
Remove build-script
build-script [deleted file]