Use main in build-script
authorBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +1300)
committerBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 21:50:34 +0000 (10:50 +1300)
commita1d9fc92e2be4cc6eaa1d617c8e37cdb9c0da43a
tree057dee52cb30141bca2d56fc43215485fa5db880
parent4ad6304538a2ebd02a37f2c8a0bce30aaf1d46d8
Use main in build-script
build-script