Make the menu more alphabetical
authorBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 06:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +1300)
committerBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 11:31:33 +0000 (00:31 +1300)
commita734b143afba04a191f5b34768d0b6e4a7dd0ed1
treee6a2eb98bab2ee34f9913c6c70781dd11231118f
parente7c365c3120ad5f1b5c0b7b4cea8e1df4e137054
Make the menu more alphabetical
layouts/_default/baseof.html