Documentation for RDF* 11/head
authorAndy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Mon, 18 May 2020 20:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerAndy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 07:50:20 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
commitd57a3e9734fa14b973fddfd5fafd0151a1767c1e
tree72daf6325a6dd38ccad83efcc5944d6603cca271
parentcf94d577421ead04eb06695df5dcac0295d0c84f
Documentation for RDF*
.gitignore
layouts/_default/baseof.html
source/documentation/rdfstar/__index.md [new file with mode: 0644]