Add title to Home
authorBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 06:02:03 +0000 (19:02 +1300)
committerBruno P. Kinoshita <kinow@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 21:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +1300)
commite7c365c3120ad5f1b5c0b7b4cea8e1df4e137054
treefc5ef7a1ffaf84ae0e3da9923d233cd676b66daa
parent9a03ac1f35b1a25d119ed176d7f656d3b1c1bd05
Add title to Home
source/_index.md