JENA-2084: Sync documentation with source RDF Binary defn
authorAndy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Mon, 17 May 2021 08:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0100)
committerAndy Seaborne <andy@apache.org>
Mon, 17 May 2021 09:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitf6f508f66db95841718e7b5221f18a470c154066
tree1e9fd8baf71b2e10651c6656a45ad66f4f936f73
parenta55cdec7f7dc8d3590aaab2bc7ee041a9d65e2fb
JENA-2084: Sync documentation with source RDF Binary defn
source/documentation/io/rdf-binary.md