jena-site.git
3 weeks agoUpdate some documentation for tdb2 compacting and cli command (#110) main
ØyvindG [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Update some documentation for tdb2 compacting and cli command (#110)

* add info on using deleteOld for server protocol and from cli
* add info on tdb2.tdbstat

add tdb2.tdbstats to list of clt and dir location for stats file

add missing backtick

4 weeks agoUpdate rdf-input.md
Andrew Berezovskyi [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:17:05 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
Update rdf-input.md

Add the terminating dot to the prefix declaration.

4 weeks agofix some dead links
Øyvind Gjesdal [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 20:27:24 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
fix some dead links

5 weeks agoRemoved line break (#108)
Yaron Shahrabani [Mon, 11 Jul 2022 13:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
Removed line break (#108)

The table was broken, there's an extra row at the end which shouldn't exist.

2 months agoNote that a javascript engine is required
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 19:53:40 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Note that a javascript engine is required

2 months agomissing curly brackets added and some code formattings improved
Jens Piegsa [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 12:52:32 +0000 (14:52 +0200)] 
missing curly brackets added and some code formattings improved

2 months agoLink in doc for custom SERVICE implementations
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 31 May 2022 08:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Link in doc for custom SERVICE implementations

2 months agoInitial documentation for custom service executors
Claus Stadler [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 17:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Initial documentation for custom service executors

3 months agoUpdates for JSON-LD 1.1 as default.
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 4 May 2022 21:17:27 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Updates for JSON-LD 1.1 as default.

3 months agoDownload links for 4.5.0
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 1 May 2022 15:21:01 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
Download links for 4.5.0

3 months agoUse RDFWriter.source()
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 12:53:53 +0000 (12:53 +0000)] 
Use RDFWriter.source()

3 months agoJENA-2298, JENA-2299: Updates for RDFParser and RDFWriter
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 23:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0000)] 
JENA-2298, JENA-2299: Updates for RDFParser and RDFWriter

3 months agogeosparql:GeosparqlDataset
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 18:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0000)] 
geosparql:GeosparqlDataset

3 months agoSplit GSP and DSP
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 18:02:48 +0000 (18:02 +0000)] 
Split GSP and DSP

3 months agoUpdate for GSP and quads
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 18:02:11 +0000 (18:02 +0000)] 
Update for GSP and quads

3 months agoAdd link to privacy policy
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 14:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Add link to privacy policy

4 months agoUpdate download settings section
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 12:55:03 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
Update download settings section

5 months agoMake the menu more alphabetical
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 06:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +1300)] 
Make the menu more alphabetical

5 months agoAdd title to Home
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 06:02:03 +0000 (19:02 +1300)] 
Add title to Home

5 months agoMerge pull request #97 from apache/tdb-typos
Rob Vesse [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 09:55:42 +0000 (09:55 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #97 from apache/tdb-typos

Fix some minor typos and grammar in transactions docs

5 months agoApache SIS dependency updated from `0.8` to `1.1`.
GregAlbo [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 17:08:04 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
Apache SIS dependency updated from `0.8` to `1.1`.

5 months agoFix some minor typos and grammar in transactions docs 97/head
Rob Vesse [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 13:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0000)] 
Fix some minor typos and grammar in transactions docs

5 months agoUpdate documentation about TDB1 and TDB2
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 14:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0000)] 
Update documentation about TDB1 and TDB2

6 months agoTypo
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 9 Feb 2022 20:52:34 +0000 (20:52 +0000)] 
Typo

6 months agoGeoSPARQL assembler
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 19:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0000)] 
GeoSPARQL assembler

6 months agoxloader --thread argument
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0000)] 
xloader --thread argument

6 months agoDownload instructions for Fuseki war file
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Jan 2022 10:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0000)] 
Download instructions for Fuseki war file

6 months agoNote fuseki modules as experimental
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 20:25:33 +0000 (20:25 +0000)] 
Note fuseki modules as experimental

6 months agoRearrange download page
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 20:13:09 +0000 (20:13 +0000)] 
Rearrange download page

6 months agoDownload links for 4.4.0
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 20:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0000)] 
Download links for 4.4.0

6 months agoRemove broken section for Fuseki WAR
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0000)] 
Remove broken section for Fuseki WAR

6 months agoRemove mention of fuseki:serviceUpload as a default endpoint.
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 17:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0000)] 
Remove mention of fuseki:serviceUpload as a default endpoint.

6 months agoUpdate and link to fuseki-modules.html
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0000)] 
Update and link to fuseki-modules.html

6 months agoFix for hugo warning about .Path
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Fix for hugo warning about .Path

6 months agoSHACLC: Sections for extensions
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:23:11 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
SHACLC: Sections for extensions

6 months agoDownlinks to Fuseki WAR file
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0000)] 
Downlinks to Fuseki WAR file

6 months agoUpdate code architecture image
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0000)] 
Update code architecture image

7 months agoUpdate RDF-star terminology
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 11:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
Update RDF-star terminology

7 months agoUpdate places for help
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
Update places for help

7 months agoRemove reference to IRC
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 10:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Remove reference to IRC

7 months agoFix link; remove mention of Mac OS/X
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 20:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0000)] 
Fix link; remove mention of Mac OS/X

7 months agoAdd Citing section to site
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:16:57 +0000 (18:16 +1300)] 
Add Citing section to site

8 months agoDownload links for 4.3.2
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 13:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
Download links for 4.3.2

8 months agoDownload links for 4.3.1
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
Download links for 4.3.1

8 months agotypos
Erich Bremer [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 17:42:21 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
typos

8 months agoRemove stray text/link
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 14:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
Remove stray text/link

8 months agoMinor: fix version table
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 14:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0000)] 
Minor: fix version table

8 months agoFixes to address review comments
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 23:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0000)] 
Fixes to address review comments

8 months agoFix link to example code
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 22:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0000)] 
Fix link to example code

8 months agoFix for xloader doc
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 22:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0000)] 
Fix for xloader doc

8 months agoDefault database to create is now TDB2
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0000)] 
Default database to create is now TDB2

8 months agoFormatting fix
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0000)] 
Formatting fix

8 months agoJENA-1806: Updates for moving of code to jena-examples
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:40:46 +0000 (19:40 +0000)] 
JENA-1806: Updates for moving of code to jena-examples

8 months agoQuery building substitution()
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:04:25 +0000 (17:04 +0000)] 
Query building substitution()

8 months agoMore on xloader
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0000)] 
More on xloader

8 months agoDownload for 4.3.0
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 23:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0000)] 
Download for 4.3.0

8 months agoMerge pull request #80 from steady137/main
Rob Vesse [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 09:24:47 +0000 (09:24 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #80 from steady137/main

Some minor edits to the amazing inference document.

8 months agoUsing .rdf extension for OWL demo data. 80/head
Ryan Stokes [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:38:00 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Using .rdf extension for OWL demo data.

8 months agoSome minor edits to the amazing inference document.
Ryan Stokes [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:52:33 +0000 (21:52 -0700)] 
Some minor edits to the amazing inference document.

9 months agoUpdates for revised SPARQL APIs
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 16:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0000)] 
Updates for revised SPARQL APIs

9 months agoMove to archive/
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 11:40:17 +0000 (11:40 +0000)] 
Move to archive/

9 months agoRemove references to SDB
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 08:11:46 +0000 (08:11 +0000)] 
Remove references to SDB

9 months agoDocumentation for xloader
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
Documentation for xloader

9 months agoUpdate .gitignore for hugo
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0000)] 
Update .gitignore for hugo

9 months agoUpdate assembler.md
den1s0v [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 12:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0300)] 
Update assembler.md

Fix an obvious syntax error in a piece of turtle code.
P.S. The description of the use of Assembler for TDB seems a bit vague for me (I have no experience in setting up assembler files for Jena tools, ex. Fuseki).

9 months agoMove 'Download Mirrors' section to end of download page
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 08:15:56 +0000 (08:15 +0000)] 
Move 'Download Mirrors' section to end of download page

9 months agoDocumentation for Fuseki Modules
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 13:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Documentation for Fuseki Modules

9 months agoMerge pull request #72 from apache/using-alt-compression
Rob Vesse [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 13:22:40 +0000 (13:22 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #72 from apache/using-alt-compression

JENA-2181: Notes on using alternative compression

9 months agoRemove explicit Snappy mentions (JENA-2181) 72/head
Rob Vesse [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0000)] 
Remove explicit Snappy mentions (JENA-2181)

9 months agoNotes on using alternative compression (JENA-2181)
Rob Vesse [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 08:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Notes on using alternative compression (JENA-2181)

Show how Jena can be used with alternative compression formats beyond
those it supports natively

10 months agoSome fixes
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Some fixes

10 months agoAuth registration example
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 11:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Auth registration example

10 months agoOutline for documentation for SPARQL APIs upgrade
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
Outline for documentation for SPARQL APIs upgrade

10 months agoProtobuf (#69)
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 08:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Protobuf (#69)

* Remove Elephas from the 'Learn' dropdown

* Doc for RDF Binary with Protobuf

10 months agoRemove text about writing to other graphs (#70)
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 08:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
Remove text about writing to other graphs (#70)

11 months agoEditorial
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 08:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Editorial

11 months agoImprove download pages. Link to source-release. (#68)
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 19:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Improve download pages. Link to source-release. (#68)

11 months agoSHACL - SPARQL targets and SHACLC extensions (#63)
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:15:35 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
SHACL - SPARQL targets and SHACLC extensions (#63)

11 months agoMerge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/jena-site
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/jena-site

11 months agoJENA-1948: JSON-LD 1.1 support (#65)
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
JENA-1948: JSON-LD 1.1 support (#65)

11 months agonote added re environment variable FUSEKI_BASE (#67)
Michael Wechner [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
note added re environment variable FUSEKI_BASE (#67)

Co-authored-by: Michael Wechner <michael.wechner@wyona.com>
11 months agoDownload for 4.2.0
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 13:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Download for 4.2.0

11 months agoImprove language (#66)
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 17:49:14 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Improve language (#66)

* Remove unlinked files

* Improve language usage

13 months agoFixed typo
GregAlbo [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
Fixed typo

13 months agoClarification about GeoSPARQL and CLI options.
GregAlbo [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
Clarification about GeoSPARQL and CLI options.

13 months agoFix link
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Fix link

13 months agoShEx documentation (#59)
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
ShEx documentation (#59)

13 months agoMOD and IDIV
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 10:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
MOD and IDIV

13 months agoMerge pull request #61 from apache/enable-staging-publish
Rob Vesse [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #61 from apache/enable-staging-publish

Add staging stage to Jenkinsfile

13 months agoUse asf-staging to match ASF requirements 61/head
Rob Vesse [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Use asf-staging to match ASF requirements

13 months agoUpdated README and Getting Involved
Rob Vesse [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Updated README and Getting Involved

13 months agoAdd required script step
Rob Vesse [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Add required script step

13 months agoAdd staging stage to Jenkinsfile
Rob Vesse [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Add staging stage to Jenkinsfile

This enables branches other than main to publish their changes to the
staging branch automatically

13 months agoFile in directory for javadoc publishing
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 08:14:45 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
File in directory for javadoc publishing

14 months agoadd note on adjusting vm.max_map_count (#58)
ØyvindG [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
add note on adjusting vm.max_map_count (#58)

Co-authored-by: Øyvind gjesdal <oyvind.gjesdal@uib.no>
14 months agoDownload for 4.1.0
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 12:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Download for 4.1.0

14 months agoLink in Data+RDFS
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 12:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Link in Data+RDFS

14 months agoMerge pull request #55 from apache/spaces
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 29 May 2021 08:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #55 from apache/spaces

Tabs to spaces; consistent indent

14 months agoTabs to spaces; consistent indent 55/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 28 May 2021 14:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Tabs to spaces; consistent indent

14 months agoFormatting of link text
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 26 May 2021 08:13:14 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Formatting of link text