jena-site.git
6 months agoSHACLC: Sections for extensions
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:23:11 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
SHACLC: Sections for extensions

6 months agoDownlinks to Fuseki WAR file
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:34:45 +0000 (16:34 +0000)] 
Downlinks to Fuseki WAR file

6 months agoUpdate code architecture image
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 20:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0000)] 
Update code architecture image

6 months agoUpdate RDF-star terminology
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 11:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0000)] 
Update RDF-star terminology

6 months agoUpdate places for help
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0000)] 
Update places for help

7 months agoRemove reference to IRC
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 10:23:38 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Remove reference to IRC

7 months agoFix link; remove mention of Mac OS/X
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 20:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0000)] 
Fix link; remove mention of Mac OS/X

7 months agoAdd Citing section to site
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:16:57 +0000 (18:16 +1300)] 
Add Citing section to site

7 months agoDownload links for 4.3.2
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 13:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0000)] 
Download links for 4.3.2

7 months agoDownload links for 4.3.1
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0000)] 
Download links for 4.3.1

7 months agotypos
Erich Bremer [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 17:42:21 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
typos

7 months agoRemove stray text/link
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 14:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
Remove stray text/link

7 months agoMinor: fix version table
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 14:36:50 +0000 (14:36 +0000)] 
Minor: fix version table

7 months agoFixes to address review comments
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 23:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0000)] 
Fixes to address review comments

7 months agoFix link to example code
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 22:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0000)] 
Fix link to example code

7 months agoFix for xloader doc
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 22:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0000)] 
Fix for xloader doc

7 months agoDefault database to create is now TDB2
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0000)] 
Default database to create is now TDB2

7 months agoFormatting fix
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:58:00 +0000 (14:58 +0000)] 
Formatting fix

7 months agoJENA-1806: Updates for moving of code to jena-examples
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 19:40:46 +0000 (19:40 +0000)] 
JENA-1806: Updates for moving of code to jena-examples

7 months agoQuery building substitution()
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:04:25 +0000 (17:04 +0000)] 
Query building substitution()

7 months agoMore on xloader
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0000)] 
More on xloader

8 months agoDownload for 4.3.0
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 23:16:52 +0000 (23:16 +0000)] 
Download for 4.3.0

8 months agoMerge pull request #80 from steady137/main
Rob Vesse [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 09:24:47 +0000 (09:24 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #80 from steady137/main

Some minor edits to the amazing inference document.

8 months agoUsing .rdf extension for OWL demo data. 80/head
Ryan Stokes [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:38:00 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Using .rdf extension for OWL demo data.

8 months agoSome minor edits to the amazing inference document.
Ryan Stokes [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:52:33 +0000 (21:52 -0700)] 
Some minor edits to the amazing inference document.

8 months agoUpdates for revised SPARQL APIs
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 16:04:36 +0000 (16:04 +0000)] 
Updates for revised SPARQL APIs

8 months agoMove to archive/
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 11:40:17 +0000 (11:40 +0000)] 
Move to archive/

8 months agoRemove references to SDB
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 08:11:46 +0000 (08:11 +0000)] 
Remove references to SDB

8 months agoDocumentation for xloader
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0000)] 
Documentation for xloader

8 months agoUpdate .gitignore for hugo
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:32:46 +0000 (12:32 +0000)] 
Update .gitignore for hugo

9 months agoUpdate assembler.md
den1s0v [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 12:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0300)] 
Update assembler.md

Fix an obvious syntax error in a piece of turtle code.
P.S. The description of the use of Assembler for TDB seems a bit vague for me (I have no experience in setting up assembler files for Jena tools, ex. Fuseki).

9 months agoMove 'Download Mirrors' section to end of download page
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 08:15:56 +0000 (08:15 +0000)] 
Move 'Download Mirrors' section to end of download page

9 months agoDocumentation for Fuseki Modules
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 13:57:22 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Documentation for Fuseki Modules

9 months agoMerge pull request #72 from apache/using-alt-compression
Rob Vesse [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 13:22:40 +0000 (13:22 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #72 from apache/using-alt-compression

JENA-2181: Notes on using alternative compression

9 months agoRemove explicit Snappy mentions (JENA-2181) 72/head
Rob Vesse [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0000)] 
Remove explicit Snappy mentions (JENA-2181)

9 months agoNotes on using alternative compression (JENA-2181)
Rob Vesse [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 08:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Notes on using alternative compression (JENA-2181)

Show how Jena can be used with alternative compression formats beyond
those it supports natively

10 months agoSome fixes
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Some fixes

10 months agoAuth registration example
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 11:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Auth registration example

10 months agoOutline for documentation for SPARQL APIs upgrade
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
Outline for documentation for SPARQL APIs upgrade

10 months agoProtobuf (#69)
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 08:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Protobuf (#69)

* Remove Elephas from the 'Learn' dropdown

* Doc for RDF Binary with Protobuf

10 months agoRemove text about writing to other graphs (#70)
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 08:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
Remove text about writing to other graphs (#70)

10 months agoEditorial
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 08:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Editorial

10 months agoImprove download pages. Link to source-release. (#68)
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 19:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Improve download pages. Link to source-release. (#68)

10 months agoSHACL - SPARQL targets and SHACLC extensions (#63)
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:15:35 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
SHACL - SPARQL targets and SHACLC extensions (#63)

10 months agoMerge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/jena-site
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'main' of github.com:apache/jena-site

10 months agoJENA-1948: JSON-LD 1.1 support (#65)
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
JENA-1948: JSON-LD 1.1 support (#65)

10 months agonote added re environment variable FUSEKI_BASE (#67)
Michael Wechner [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
note added re environment variable FUSEKI_BASE (#67)

Co-authored-by: Michael Wechner <michael.wechner@wyona.com>
10 months agoDownload for 4.2.0
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 13:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Download for 4.2.0

11 months agoImprove language (#66)
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 17:49:14 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Improve language (#66)

* Remove unlinked files

* Improve language usage

12 months agoFixed typo
GregAlbo [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
Fixed typo

12 months agoClarification about GeoSPARQL and CLI options.
GregAlbo [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:17:10 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
Clarification about GeoSPARQL and CLI options.

13 months agoFix link
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:19:21 +0000 (10:19 +0100)] 
Fix link

13 months agoShEx documentation (#59)
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
ShEx documentation (#59)

13 months agoMOD and IDIV
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 10:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
MOD and IDIV

13 months agoMerge pull request #61 from apache/enable-staging-publish
Rob Vesse [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #61 from apache/enable-staging-publish

Add staging stage to Jenkinsfile

13 months agoUse asf-staging to match ASF requirements 61/head
Rob Vesse [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Use asf-staging to match ASF requirements

13 months agoUpdated README and Getting Involved
Rob Vesse [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Updated README and Getting Involved

13 months agoAdd required script step
Rob Vesse [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Add required script step

13 months agoAdd staging stage to Jenkinsfile
Rob Vesse [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Add staging stage to Jenkinsfile

This enables branches other than main to publish their changes to the
staging branch automatically

13 months agoFile in directory for javadoc publishing
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 08:14:45 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
File in directory for javadoc publishing

13 months agoadd note on adjusting vm.max_map_count (#58)
ØyvindG [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
add note on adjusting vm.max_map_count (#58)

Co-authored-by: Øyvind gjesdal <oyvind.gjesdal@uib.no>
14 months agoDownload for 4.1.0
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 12:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Download for 4.1.0

14 months agoLink in Data+RDFS
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 12:29:15 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
Link in Data+RDFS

14 months agoMerge pull request #55 from apache/spaces
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 29 May 2021 08:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #55 from apache/spaces

Tabs to spaces; consistent indent

14 months agoTabs to spaces; consistent indent 55/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 28 May 2021 14:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Tabs to spaces; consistent indent

14 months agoFormatting of link text
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 26 May 2021 08:13:14 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Formatting of link text

14 months agoMerge pull request #54 from stain/patch-1
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 26 May 2021 08:10:04 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #54 from stain/patch-1

Markdown typo, http to https

14 months agoJENA-2110: Remove misplaced file
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 26 May 2021 08:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
JENA-2110: Remove misplaced file

14 months agoMerge pull request #53 from bobdc/JENA-2110
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 26 May 2021 08:05:49 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #53 from bobdc/JENA-2110

JENA-2110 Added quick reference section

14 months agoMerge pull request #52 from Claudenw/PermissionsUpdate
Claude Warren [Tue, 25 May 2021 14:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #52 from Claudenw/PermissionsUpdate

Updated to reflect hard/soft read error differences implemented as part of JENA-2109

14 months agoMarkdown typo, http to https 54/head
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 25 May 2021 09:02:57 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
Markdown typo, http to https

14 months agoMoved new material from last commit to appropriate __index.md file. 53/head
Bob DuCharme [Mon, 24 May 2021 11:41:18 +0000 (07:41 -0400)] 
Moved new material from last commit to appropriate __index.md file.

14 months agoAdded quick reference section
Bob DuCharme [Sun, 23 May 2021 20:26:15 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
Added quick reference section

14 months agoUpdated to reflect hard/soft read error differences 52/head
Claude Warren [Thu, 20 May 2021 18:16:57 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
Updated to reflect hard/soft read error differences

14 months agoPut back h3 sections
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 17 May 2021 09:22:48 +0000 (10:22 +0100)] 
Put back h3 sections

14 months agoJENA-2084: Sync documentation with source RDF Binary defn
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 17 May 2021 08:47:23 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
JENA-2084: Sync documentation with source RDF Binary defn

14 months agoJENA-2084: Align documentation of RDF Thrift (#51)
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 17 May 2021 08:06:01 +0000 (09:06 +0100)] 
JENA-2084: Align documentation of RDF Thrift (#51)

14 months agoadd example for Optionals Order Dependent Queries in sparql tutorial (#50)
LeonPoon [Sun, 16 May 2021 19:19:54 +0000 (03:19 +0800)] 
add example for Optionals Order Dependent Queries in sparql tutorial (#50)

15 months agoJENA-2089: Documentation for Data+RDFS
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:13:28 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
JENA-2089: Documentation for Data+RDFS

15 months agoFix section headers
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Fix section headers

15 months agoFix alias URL
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Fix alias URL

15 months agoDocumentation for TriX - including TriX history (#46)
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 8 May 2021 09:08:50 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
Documentation for TriX - including TriX history (#46)

15 months agoMerge pull request #49 from LeonPoon/main
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Mon, 3 May 2021 20:37:22 +0000 (08:37 +1200)] 
Merge pull request #49 from LeonPoon/main

fix issues in ontology documentation page

15 months agofix issues in ontology documentation page 49/head
Leon Poon [Mon, 3 May 2021 13:48:03 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
fix issues in ontology documentation page

15 months agoJENA-957: Revise doc for concurrency - model only
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 17:19:33 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
JENA-957: Revise doc for concurrency - model only

16 months agoFix formatting
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:48:59 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
Fix formatting

16 months agoUpdate transaction documentation
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0000)] 
Update transaction documentation

16 months agoMinor clarifications
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:45:50 +0000 (16:45 +0000)] 
Minor clarifications

16 months agoRetire jena-spatial doc
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 21:05:16 +0000 (21:05 +0000)] 
Retire jena-spatial doc

16 months agoRDF-star alignment
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 21:30:23 +0000 (21:30 +0000)] 
RDF-star alignment

16 months agoRedirect Fuseki1 index to Fuseki2
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:24:00 +0000 (22:24 +0000)] 
Redirect Fuseki1 index to Fuseki2

16 months agoRedirect "rdfstar" to "rdf-star"
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:22:46 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
Redirect "rdfstar" to "rdf-star"

16 months agoOld file
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0000)] 
Old file

17 months agoFormat other links in the same manner
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 23:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +1300)] 
Format other links in the same manner

17 months agofix two more 404 links
Øyvind gjesdal [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 08:32:30 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
fix two more 404 links

17 months agouse shortcut style for geostandard link
Øyvind gjesdal [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 07:44:00 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
use shortcut style for geostandard link

17 months agoMerge pull request #42 from kinow/use-main-1
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 21:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +1300)] 
Merge pull request #42 from kinow/use-main-1

Use main instead of master

17 months agoFix syntax 42/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 21:53:52 +0000 (10:53 +1300)] 
Fix syntax

17 months agoRemove build-script
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 03:57:54 +0000 (16:57 +1300)] 
Remove build-script

17 months agoReplace master by main in source docs and tutorials
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:39:55 +0000 (15:39 +1300)] 
Replace master by main in source docs and tutorials