jena.git
12 hours agoFix: Protect against use with memory locations and "file not found". master
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 
Fix: Protect against use with memory locations and "file not found".

2 days agoReport JSON parse problems
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 13 Jan 2019 18:40:14 +0000 (18:40 +0000)] 
Report JSON parse problems

3 days agoComplete list of inlined types. (#521)
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:46:19 +0000 (18:46 +0000)] 
Complete list of inlined types. (#521)

3 days agoEnable logging output for TDB2 loader
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0000)] 
Enable logging output for TDB2 loader

3 days agoTypos
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 11:26:23 +0000 (11:26 +0000)] 
Typos

4 days agoRefine command line help message about TDB2
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0000)] 
Refine command line help message about TDB2

4 days agoJENA-1657: Close after ASK execution
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:23:52 +0000 (20:23 +0000)] 
JENA-1657: Close after ASK execution

4 days agoMerge pull request #520 from vgordievskiy/master
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:29:41 +0000 (18:29 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #520 from vgordievskiy/master

JENA-1657: correct closing of http connections

4 days agoJENA-1657: fix review comments 520/head
Vladislav Gordievskiy [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:18:05 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
JENA-1657: fix review comments

5 days agocorrect closing of http connections
Vladislav Gordievskiy [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 19:54:49 +0000 (22:54 +0300)] 
correct closing of http connections

2 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release jena-3.10.0 jena-3.10.0
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release jena-3.10.0

2 weeks agoChange <scm> settings to gitbox.apache.org
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0000)] 
Change <scm> settings to gitbox.apache.org

2 weeks agoRevert "Enable jena-maven-tools"
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 14:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0000)] 
Revert "Enable jena-maven-tools"

This reverts commit ced8a8e161e30b5ab13d6137bfe2b06e2d3c1cc3.

2 weeks agoUpdate year in NOTICE
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 14:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0000)] 
Update year in NOTICE

2 weeks agoTypo
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 14:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0000)] 
Typo

2 weeks agoMake internal IRIs unique to TDB2
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 14:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0000)] 
Make internal IRIs unique to TDB2

2 weeks agoEnable jena-maven-tools
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0000)] 
Enable jena-maven-tools

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #518 from kinow/fix-schemagen-maven-plugin
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 13:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #518 from kinow/fix-schemagen-maven-plugin

JENA-204: Fix schemagen maven plugin

2 weeks agoJENA-204: add lang option to schemagen via maven-tools too 518/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 04:55:12 +0000 (17:55 +1300)] 
JENA-204: add lang option to schemagen via maven-tools too

2 weeks agoFix build integration tests by updating maven-verifier dep
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 04:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +1300)] 
Fix build integration tests by updating maven-verifier dep

2 weeks agoRemove maven-invoker dependency as per comment (inherited now)
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 04:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +1300)] 
Remove maven-invoker dependency as per comment (inherited now)

2 weeks agoJENA-204: add unit tests
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 07:06:16 +0000 (20:06 +1300)] 
JENA-204: add unit tests

2 weeks agoJENA-204: add option 'lang' to schemagen to specify language to retrieve comments
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 06:46:43 +0000 (19:46 +1300)] 
JENA-204: add option 'lang' to schemagen to specify language to retrieve comments

2 weeks agoJENA-204: replace StringBuffer by StringBuilder
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 06:47:15 +0000 (19:47 +1300)] 
JENA-204: replace StringBuffer by StringBuilder

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #516 from kinow/use-string-builder-literalimpl
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 21:49:35 +0000 (10:49 +1300)] 
Merge pull request #516 from kinow/use-string-builder-literalimpl

JENA-1654: Use StringBuilder in Literal#asNumber, and remove field variable

2 weeks agoJENA-1654: add unit test 516/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:53:28 +0000 (18:53 +1300)] 
JENA-1654: add unit test

2 weeks agoJENA-1654: use a StringBuilder in LiteralImpl#asNumber
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:53:18 +0000 (18:53 +1300)] 
JENA-1654: use a StringBuilder in LiteralImpl#asNumber

2 weeks agoJENA-1654: Remove unused variable type
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +1300)] 
JENA-1654: Remove unused variable type

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #515 from acoburn/JENA-1653
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:52:46 +0000 (00:52 +1300)] 
Merge pull request #515 from acoburn/JENA-1653

JENA-1653 ensure unique automatic-module-names

2 weeks agoJENA-1653: ensure unique automatic-module-names 515/head
Aaron Coburn [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:53:30 +0000 (16:53 -0500)] 
JENA-1653: ensure unique automatic-module-names

This sets a unique Automatic-Module-Name value for
the modules in jena-db.

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #514 from afs/urn2
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:10:54 +0000 (22:10 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #514 from afs/urn2

JENA-1647: Query string, with restrictions, allowed by RFC 8141.

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #513 from afs/tdb-tidy
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #513 from afs/tdb-tidy

Don't use TDB.sync internally. Tidy javadoc.

3 weeks agoJENA-1647: Query string, with restrictions, allowed by RFC 8141. 514/head
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0000)] 
JENA-1647: Query string, with restrictions, allowed by RFC 8141.

4 weeks agoDon't use TDB.sync internally. Tidy javadoc. 513/head
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 11:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0000)] 
Don't use TDB.sync internally. Tidy javadoc.

4 weeks agoRun javadoc plugin quiet mode
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:46:18 +0000 (21:46 +0000)] 
Run javadoc plugin quiet mode

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #511 from afs/retire-jena-csv
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:12:54 +0000 (09:12 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #511 from afs/retire-jena-csv

JENA-1650: Retire jena-csv

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #510 from afs/retire-jena-fuseki1
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:41:16 +0000 (08:41 +0000)] 
Merge pull request #510 from afs/retire-jena-fuseki1

JENA-1649: Retire jena-fuseki1

4 weeks agoJENA-1652 Merge commit 'refs/pull/512/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena. This...
Code Ferret [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:44:35 +0000 (09:44 -0600)] 
JENA-1652 Merge commit 'refs/pull/512/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena. This closes #512

4 weeks agomerge analyzer-regression 512/head
Code Ferret [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 21:41:38 +0000 (15:41 -0600)] 
merge analyzer-regression

4 weeks agoJENA-1650: Retire jena-csv 511/head
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 15:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0000)] 
JENA-1650: Retire jena-csv

4 weeks agoJENA-1649: Retire jena-fuseki1 510/head
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 15:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0000)] 
JENA-1649: Retire jena-fuseki1

4 weeks agoJENA-1649, JENA-1650 : Merge commit 'refs/pull/508/head' of https://github.com/apache...
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 15:14:26 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
JENA-1649, JENA-1650 : Merge commit 'refs/pull/508/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #508.

4 weeks agoJENA-1651: Merge commit 'refs/pull/509/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0000)] 
JENA-1651: Merge commit 'refs/pull/509/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #509.

4 weeks agoRename as TS_FusekiWebapp to be clearer what's running
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0000)] 
Rename as TS_FusekiWebapp to be clearer what's running

4 weeks agoJENA-1648: Merge commit 'refs/pull/507/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:27:46 +0000 (12:27 +0000)] 
JENA-1648: Merge commit 'refs/pull/507/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #507.

4 weeks agoJENA-1651: Specific counter for tracking active transactions. 509/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0000)] 
JENA-1651: Specific counter for tracking active transactions.

4 weeks agoJENA-1649, JENA-1650: Remove jena-csv and jena-fuseki1 from the build 508/head
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0000)] 
JENA-1649, JENA-1650: Remove jena-csv and jena-fuseki1 from the build

4 weeks agoJENA-1648: First class text format for result sets. 507/head
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0000)] 
JENA-1648: First class text format for result sets.

4 weeks agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/506/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0000)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/506/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #506.

4 weeks agoCleanup of comments and javadoc. 506/head
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0000)] 
Cleanup of comments and javadoc.

Remove one "abstract" in an interface.

5 weeks agoJENA-1647: Merge commit 'refs/pull/505/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0000)] 
JENA-1647: Merge commit 'refs/pull/505/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #505.

5 weeks agoJENA-1645: This closes #503.
Code Ferret [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:46:50 +0000 (10:46 -0600)] 
JENA-1645: This closes #503.

5 weeks agoJENA-1647: Allow '/' and '~' in URNs 505/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 11:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0000)] 
JENA-1647: Allow '/' and '~' in URNs

Remove copies of XML files in in src/main/java

5 weeks agoJEAN-1645 Merge commit 'refs/pull/503/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena. This...
Code Ferret [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:15:08 +0000 (13:15 -0600)] 
JEAN-1645 Merge commit 'refs/pull/503/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena. This closes #503

5 weeks agoJENA-1646 Merge commit 'refs/pull/504/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena. This...
Code Ferret [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 18:21:09 +0000 (12:21 -0600)] 
JENA-1646 Merge commit 'refs/pull/504/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena. This close #504

5 weeks agoMerge dev NoIndex 504/head
Code Ferret [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:42:17 +0000 (10:42 -0600)] 
Merge dev NoIndex

5 weeks agoJENA-1645: Use uri predicate in concrete subject query. 503/head
vdanyliuk [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 09:10:49 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
JENA-1645: Use uri predicate in concrete subject query.

6 weeks agoJENA-1643: Merge commit 'refs/pull/501/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:29:02 +0000 (18:29 +0000)] 
JENA-1643: Merge commit 'refs/pull/501/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #501.

6 weeks agoJENA-1644: Merge commit 'refs/pull/502/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 18:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0000)] 
JENA-1644: Merge commit 'refs/pull/502/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #502.

6 weeks agoARQ:ParameterizedSparqlString - now accepts an empty list of values rather than throw... 502/head
Greg Albiston [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:40:16 +0000 (11:40 +0000)] 
ARQ:ParameterizedSparqlString - now accepts an empty list of values rather than throwing a StringIndexOutOfBoundsException.

6 weeks agoJENA-1643: Use transactional dataset in clear(). 501/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
JENA-1643: Use transactional dataset in clear().

6 weeks agoTypo
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +0000)] 
Typo

6 weeks agoMove versions on to 3.10.0-SNAPSHOT
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +0000)] 
Move versions on to 3.10.0-SNAPSHOT

6 weeks agoJENA-1642: Merge commit 'refs/pull/500/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0000)] 
JENA-1642: Merge commit 'refs/pull/500/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #500.

6 weeks agoJENA-1641: Merge commit 'refs/pull/499/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
JENA-1641: Merge commit 'refs/pull/499/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #499.

7 weeks agoCheck has value for header instead of is true 500/head
Joseph Sarjeant [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:08:43 +0000 (10:08 -0800)] 
Check has value for header instead of is true

7 weeks agoJENA-1641: Iter.flatMap. 499/head
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0000)] 
JENA-1641: Iter.flatMap.

7 weeks agoJENA-1640: Merge commit 'refs/pull/473/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:45:34 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
JENA-1640: Merge commit 'refs/pull/473/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

Ths closes #473.

7 weeks agoJENA-1639: Merge commit 'refs/pull/498/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0000)] 
JENA-1639: Merge commit 'refs/pull/498/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #498.

7 weeks agoJENA-1638: Merge commit 'refs/pull/496/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0000)] 
JENA-1638: Merge commit 'refs/pull/496/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #496.

7 weeks agoJENA-1637: Update command csv2rdf
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:06:37 +0000 (20:06 +0000)] 
JENA-1637: Update command csv2rdf

7 weeks agoJENA-1639: Model.getList and Statement.getList 498/head
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:19:34 +0000 (18:19 +0000)] 
JENA-1639: Model.getList and Statement.getList

7 weeks agoJENA-1638: Ping and stats server endpoints. 496/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0000)] 
JENA-1638: Ping and stats server endpoints.

Command line: --withPing and --withStats
Config: "fuseki:pingEP true" "fuseki:statsEP true"

7 weeks agoJENA-1638: Add /$/status as synonym for /$/server.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0000)] 
JENA-1638: Add /$/status as synonym for /$/server.

7 weeks agoJENA-1637: Merge commit 'refs/pull/497/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:30:59 +0000 (19:30 +0000)] 
JENA-1637: Merge commit 'refs/pull/497/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #497.

7 weeks agoJENA-1632: Merge commit 'refs/pull/495/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0000)] 
JENA-1632: Merge commit 'refs/pull/495/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #495.

7 weeks agoJENA-1633: Merge commit 'refs/pull/493/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:36:09 +0000 (14:36 +0000)] 
JENA-1633: Merge commit 'refs/pull/493/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #493.

7 weeks agoJENA-1637: Default hint language for the by-lang parse commands. 497/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0000)] 
JENA-1637: Default hint language for the by-lang parse commands.

7 weeks agoJENA-1623: Comment about server section was not correct
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:47:04 +0000 (11:47 +0000)] 
JENA-1623: Comment about server section was not correct

7 weeks agoJENA-1623: Merge commit 'refs/pull/492/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:45:24 +0000 (11:45 +0000)] 
JENA-1623: Merge commit 'refs/pull/492/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #492.

7 weeks agoJENA-1632: https support in SOH scripts 495/head
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +0000)] 
JENA-1632: https support in SOH scripts

7 weeks agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/494/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 22:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0000)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/494/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #494.

7 weeks agoDon't forget StoreParams. 494/head
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:50:06 +0000 (18:50 +0000)] 
Don't forget StoreParams.

7 weeks agoMake sure all test suites are run. 493/head
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:48:22 +0000 (18:48 +0000)] 
Make sure all test suites are run.

7 weeks agoJENA-1633: MINUS when the LHS has an unbound but mentioned variable.
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:47:48 +0000 (18:47 +0000)] 
JENA-1633: MINUS when the LHS has an unbound but mentioned variable.

7 weeks agoFix javadoc, add comment (response to review) 492/head
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0000)] 
Fix javadoc, add comment (response to review)

8 weeks agoJENA-1623: Endpoint access control lists tests
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 20:21:43 +0000 (20:21 +0000)] 
JENA-1623: Endpoint access control lists tests

8 weeks agoJENA-1623: Endpoint access control lists
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:58:51 +0000 (23:58 +0000)] 
JENA-1623: Endpoint access control lists

8 weeks agoJENA-1630 Merge commit 'refs/pull/491/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena. This...
Code Ferret [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:48:10 +0000 (10:48 -0600)] 
JENA-1630 Merge commit 'refs/pull/491/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena. This closes #491

8 weeks agoRevert "JENA-1632: https support in SOH scripts"
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0000)] 
Revert "JENA-1632: https support in SOH scripts"

This reverts commit 2e275fdd048f895d6eeee76650198047a2a7761b.

8 weeks agoSet module names to o.a.j.fuseki.name 486/head
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 10:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0000)] 
Set module names to o.a.j.fuseki.name

8 weeks agoJENA-1635: Merge commit 'refs/pull/490/head' of github.com:apache/jena into fuseki...
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 10:07:58 +0000 (10:07 +0000)] 
JENA-1635: Merge commit 'refs/pull/490/head' of github.com:apache/jena into fuseki-access

This closes #490.

8 weeks agomerge of IndexErrorOption 491/head
Code Ferret [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0600)] 
merge of IndexErrorOption

8 weeks agoJENA-1635 Fix invalid Automatic-Module-Name values 490/head
Aaron Coburn [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:43:40 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
JENA-1635 Fix invalid Automatic-Module-Name values

The jena-fuseki-access, jena-fuseki-core and jena-fuseki-main modules
have invalid data for Automatic-Module-Name.

This aligns the data from those modules with the existing fuseki2 module.

8 weeks agoMerged ReduceLuceneIndex. This closes #489
Code Ferret [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:31:11 +0000 (09:31 -0600)] 
Merged ReduceLuceneIndex. This closes #489

2 months agoRefine access control features.
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:05:11 +0000 (17:05 +0000)] 
Refine access control features.

Command line --auth
Command line --passwd and imply at least server access control.

2 months agoRename JettyFuseki as JenaFusekiWebapp.
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0000)] 
Rename JettyFuseki as JenaFusekiWebapp.

2 months agoJENA-1632: https support in SOH scripts
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:01:53 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
JENA-1632: https support in SOH scripts

2 months agoMove Auth classes to "web" package. RDFConneection support LibSec.
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:27:58 +0000 (10:27 +0000)] 
Move Auth classes to "web" package. RDFConneection support LibSec.

Rename AuthMode->AuthScheme