jena.git
4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/470/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/470/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #470.

4 years agoJENA-1595: Revert to logging via scope-test
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:49:01 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
JENA-1595: Revert to logging via scope-test

4 years agoReset version to 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 09:55:15 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
Reset version to 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:59:10 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release jena-3.9.0-rc1
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:58:52 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release jena-3.9.0-rc1

4 years agoJENA-1595: Require log4j for cmds and distribution
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:00:33 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
JENA-1595: Require log4j for cmds and distribution

4 years agoClarify reading a JUL configuation
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
Clarify reading a JUL configuation

4 years agoReset version to 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Reset version to 3.9.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release jena-3.9.0-rc1
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 10:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release jena-3.9.0-rc1

4 years agoJENA-1607: Merge commit 'refs/pull/472/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
JENA-1607: Merge commit 'refs/pull/472/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #472.

4 years agoJENA-1607: Protect stdout, stderr from being closed 472/head
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:47:43 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
JENA-1607: Protect stdout, stderr from being closed

4 years agoJavadoc edits
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Javadoc edits

4 years agoEnsure newline after printing expression.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:34:16 +0000 (11:34 +0100)] 
Ensure newline after printing expression.

4 years agoJENA-1597: Merge commit 'refs/pull/468/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 10:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0100)] 
JENA-1597: Merge commit 'refs/pull/468/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #468.

4 years agoJavadoc edit 468/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Javadoc edit

4 years agoRename RIOT examples to make them easier to browse.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:33:10 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Rename RIOT examples to make them easier to browse.

4 years agoJENA-1599: Merge commit 'refs/pull/467/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Aaron Coburn [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:52:57 +0000 (10:52 -0400)] 
JENA-1599: Merge commit 'refs/pull/467/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #467

4 years agoJENA-1605: use transactions in spatialindexer 471/head
ajs6f [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:43:51 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
JENA-1605: use transactions in spatialindexer

4 years agoTest for enabling ping.
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Test for enabling ping.

4 years agoWarn about impending constructor removal.
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Warn about impending constructor removal.

4 years agoRename README to README.md 470/head
Niraj Patel [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:41:55 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
Rename README to README.md

4 years agoAdd constant for "op:" (make same as "fn:")
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:47:39 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Add constant for "op:"  (make same as "fn:")

4 years agoJENA-1604: fixing indentation 469/head
ajs6f [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:29:43 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
JENA-1604: fixing indentation

4 years agoJENA-1604: transform HTTP requests
ajs6f [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:25:25 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
JENA-1604: transform HTTP requests

4 years agoReorganise library code.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
Reorganise library code.

4 years agoJENA-1603: Use RiotChars.isPNCharsBase, not RiotChars.isAlpha
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
JENA-1603: Use RiotChars.isPNCharsBase, not RiotChars.isAlpha

4 years agoJENA-1597: embedded => main
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
JENA-1597: embedded => main

4 years agoJENA-1597: Modules jena-fuseki-main and jena-fuseki-server
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:43:42 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
JENA-1597: Modules jena-fuseki-main and jena-fuseki-server

4 years agoHandle case of general query servlet.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:06:57 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
Handle case of general query servlet.

4 years agoWrongly setting Content-Encoding
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 20:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Wrongly setting Content-Encoding

4 years agoJENA-1597: module jena-fuseki-fulljar
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 17:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
JENA-1597: module jena-fuseki-fulljar

4 years agoAutomatic module names
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
Automatic module names

4 years agoJENA-1598: Update to Jetty v9.4.12
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 16:31:36 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
JENA-1598: Update to Jetty v9.4.12

4 years agoJENA-1597: separate jena-fuseki-webapp module
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
JENA-1597: separate jena-fuseki-webapp module

4 years agoJENA-1599: Upgrade to jsonld-java 0.12.1 467/head
Aaron Coburn [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 15:57:58 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
JENA-1599: Upgrade to jsonld-java 0.12.1

4 years agoJENA-1596: Merge commit 'refs/pull/466/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 17:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
JENA-1596: Merge commit 'refs/pull/466/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #466.

4 years agoMigrate use of deprecated method.
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Migrate use of deprecated method.

4 years agoJENA-1596: Pass original string queryResultSet, construct/describe/ask. 466/head
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
JENA-1596: Pass original string queryResultSet, construct/describe/ask.

4 years agoMinor tidying
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0100)] 
Minor tidying

4 years agoJENA-1594: Merge commit 'refs/pull/465/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:04:11 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
JENA-1594: Merge commit 'refs/pull/465/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #465.

4 years agoJENA-1594: Interface AuthorizationService; SecurityRegsitry is an impl 465/head
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 15:17:03 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
JENA-1594: Interface AuthorizationService; SecurityRegsitry is an impl

4 years agoJENA-1594: Structure to allow the adding/modifying of server setup.
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
JENA-1594: Structure to allow the adding/modifying of server setup.

4 years agoCorrect indentation.
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:21:00 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
Correct indentation.

4 years agoRename SecuriyPolicy to SecurityContext
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:14:59 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Rename SecuriyPolicy to SecurityContext

4 years agoJENA-1494: Handle any dataset
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 20:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
JENA-1494: Handle any dataset

4 years agotravis.yaml: put openjdk8 first
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 20:20:26 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
travis.yaml: put openjdk8 first

4 years agoJENA-1594: General mechanism for data accesx control using DatasetGraphFilteredView
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 17:08:53 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
JENA-1594: General mechanism for data accesx control using DatasetGraphFilteredView

4 years agoGeneral use DatasetGraphFilteredView
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 17:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
General use DatasetGraphFilteredView

4 years agoARQ cleanup
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 17:05:43 +0000 (18:05 +0100)] 
ARQ cleanup

4 years agoProvide DatasetGraph operation
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 17:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
Provide DatasetGraph operation

4 years agoJENA-901: Allow for the GC having freed some weak values.
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
JENA-901: Allow for the GC having freed some weak values.

4 years agoDecouple FusekiLogging from the webapp.
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 16:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Decouple FusekiLogging from the webapp.

Pass in an addition allocation to look for a log4j1 properties file.

4 years agoJENA-1594: GSP and Quads filtered access. Tests.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
JENA-1594: GSP and Quads filtered access. Tests.

4 years agoJavadoc formatting.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 16:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
Javadoc formatting.

4 years agoUse the connection's httpClient and httpContext for fetchDataset().
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:03:32 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Use the connection's httpClient and httpContext for fetchDataset().

4 years agoUse only getW() for the denying write operations.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 11:02:20 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Use only getW() for the denying write operations.

4 years agoJENA-1595: Put log4j and slf4j-log4j into scope test for all modules
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:27:39 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
JENA-1595: Put log4j and slf4j-log4j into scope test for all modules

4 years agoJENA-1594: Initial machinery with SPARQL Query filtering
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
JENA-1594: Initial machinery with SPARQL Query filtering

4 years agoJENA-1585: Refactoring webapp code to separate from the core server.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:32:48 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
JENA-1585: Refactoring webapp code to separate from the core server.

4 years agoRefactor to make subclassing easier
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:40:47 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Refactor to make subclassing easier

4 years agoMinor formatting tiding
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Minor formatting tiding

4 years agoFix javadoc
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
Fix javadoc

4 years agoJENA-1592: Unwrap TDB2 graphs
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:35:06 +0000 (20:35 +0100)] 
JENA-1592: Unwrap TDB2 graphs

4 years agoCopy dataset context to execution for query over model
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:34:04 +0000 (20:34 +0100)] 
Copy dataset context to execution for query over model

4 years agoJENA-1593: Update Apache POM version to 21
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12:21:13 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
JENA-1593: Update Apache POM version to 21

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/464/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/464/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #464.

4 years agoNodeUtils convert: set and list versions. Deprecate old name. 464/head
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 13:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
NodeUtils convert: set and list versions. Deprecate old name.

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/463/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:38:34 +0000 (08:38 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/463/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #463.

4 years agoTypos 463/head
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:18:58 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Typos

4 years agoRefactoring: Make ServletContext separately from the Jetty server.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:45:36 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Refactoring: Make ServletContext separately from the Jetty server.

4 years agoFixes up based on comments on PR#463
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:22:53 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Fixes up based on comments on PR#463

4 years agoTypos
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
Typos

4 years agoBetter attribute naming - org.apache.jena.fuseki:<name>
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:21:49 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
Better attribute naming - org.apache.jena.fuseki:<name>

4 years agoRemove unused and out-of-date class.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Remove unused and out-of-date class.

4 years agoComments and internal rename.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
Comments and internal rename.

4 years agoSupport for ServletFilters.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:11:59 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Support for ServletFilters.

4 years agoSwitch naming of setters to non-"set" style.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:03:59 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Switch naming of setters to non-"set" style.

4 years agoPut attribute names constants in Fuseki.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Put attribute names constants in Fuseki.

4 years agoStrings to Node_URIs.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Strings to Node_URIs.

4 years agoConvert to single format.
Andy Seaborne [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:56:25 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Convert to single format.

4 years agoProvision for custom parameters so request validation does not WARN.
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:55:53 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Provision for custom parameters so request validation does not WARN.

4 years agoFix javadoc.
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
Fix javadoc.

4 years agoDeprecate isBackedByTDB in favour of isTDB1
Andy Seaborne [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
Deprecate isBackedByTDB in favour of isTDB1

4 years agoDeprecate isBackedByTDB in favour of isTDB2.
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:13:46 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
Deprecate isBackedByTDB in favour of isTDB2.

4 years agoExpose the command line argument processing to build a FusekiServer.
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
Expose the command line argument processing to build a FusekiServer.

4 years agoTypos and comments.
Andy Seaborne [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 12:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
Typos and comments.

4 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1'
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:33:46 +0000 (20:33 +1200)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1'

4 years agoFix HTML syntax 462/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 04:55:34 +0000 (16:55 +1200)] 
Fix HTML syntax

Noticed this one while inspecting some PHP code that had a copy of Jena Fuseki inside.

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/459/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/459/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

JENA-1481
JENA-1586
This closes #459.

4 years agoJENA-1481, JENA-1596: Merge commit 'refs/pull/458/head' of https://github.com/apache...
Andy Seaborne [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 09:27:26 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
JENA-1481, JENA-1596: Merge commit 'refs/pull/458/head' of https://github.com/apache/jena

This closes #458.

4 years agoMerge branch 'JENA-1591'
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +1200)] 
Merge branch 'JENA-1591'

4 years agoJENA-1591: use boolean value in if expression 461/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 12:59:46 +0000 (00:59 +1200)] 
JENA-1591: use boolean value in if expression

4 years agoMerge branch 'JENA-1590'
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:49:25 +0000 (09:49 +1200)] 
Merge branch 'JENA-1590'

4 years agoJENA-1590: fix if statement in RDFWriter#output 460/head
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 12:49:59 +0000 (00:49 +1200)] 
JENA-1590: fix if statement in RDFWriter#output

4 years agoMove clearup of datasets to DataService. Rename as DataServiceStatus. 459/head
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:53:30 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Move clearup of datasets to DataService. Rename as DataServiceStatus.

Deal with null locContainer.

4 years agoUpdate comments.
Andy Seaborne [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:51:58 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
Update comments.

4 years agoMigrate the general file uploader to library Upload.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:44:46 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
Migrate the general file uploader to library Upload.

A small step towards merging the code and enabling more
direct transactional processing.

4 years agoTidy
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:43:32 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Tidy

4 years agoUpdate transactional usage to full range of modes.
Andy Seaborne [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 19:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Update transactional usage to full range of modes.